Dec82020

Live Webinar | The Cloud: Driving Digital Transformation in an Evolving World

Oil-rig-at-sea

Change is constant, so it is vital to ensure that your organization can manage it gracefully. Carefully crafting your company’s digital transformation strategy can safeguard adaptability. There are many options, so understanding what is best for your enterprise is critical.

Learn from thought leaders at LoadSpring Solutions and Primaned in an informative and practical webinar outlining critical decision-making strategies. Join LoadSpring’s Executive Vice President of Strategy Asif Sharif for a segment on how the cloud drives digital transformation. Join also Primaned’s Managing Director Paul Vogels for an important talk on maximizing synergistic relations between cloud-hosted applications.

  • Understanding cloud trends and pandemic related challenges
  • Evaluating the correct cloud infrastructure
  • Unifying cloud applications for project and asset-intensive industries
  • Understanding where you are in cloud maturity
  • Selecting the right cloud partner
  • Optimizing apps and infrastructure to drive business value
  • The advantages of hosting applications in the cloud

Live Webinar:  Tues, 8 December, 2 PM UK | 9 AM ET | 6 AM PT

You can expect more, get more, and do more with LoadSpring and LoadSpring Cloud Platform. If you want to get a head start on your digital transformation strategy, contact us today.

Webinar Details:

Date: 08/12/2020

Time: 2 PM UK | 9 AM ET |
6 AM PT

Let's Talk

Our real, live experts can help you navigate our Cloud Project Management platform and make your job faster, easier and more efficient.

Reach Out

(We won't bite)